minakp.blogg.se

Cannot open adobe photoshop elements 14
Cannot open adobe photoshop elements 14













cannot open adobe photoshop elements 14

So what can i do? I've tried to find the above to shut down in task manager but am unable to. This file is open and being used by dashost.exe.

cannot open adobe photoshop elements 14

Install Photoshop Elements Open the Adobe Photoshop Elements installer file that you downloaded from the Adobe website.

cannot open adobe photoshop elements 14

Select the platform and language for download. If you don't have an Adobe ID, you can create an Adobe ID. So again following the excellent instructions found on here I found the guilty file but I am unable to delete it as everytime I try I get the message Open the Adobe Photoshop Elements download page in your web browser. After trawling through forum posts I followed advice given to others, checked my event log and found this :įaulting application name: Adobe Photoshop Elements 15.0.exe, version: 15.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x57cd43a1įaulting module name: LavasoftTcpService64.dll, version: 2.3.4.7, time stamp: 0x555dc671įaulting application start time: 0x01d23be6e181a3e5įaulting application path: C:\Program Files\Adobe\Photoshop Elements 15\WelcomeScreen\Adobe Photoshop Elements 15.0.exeįaulting module path: C:\WINDOWS\system32\LavasoftTcpService64.dll All I get when trying to open is PSE has stopped working - windows is checking for a solution. Purchased and downloaded PSE 15 the other day. I have PSE 14 on my machine and it has always run fine.















Cannot open adobe photoshop elements 14